The One and Only Bob

The One and Only Bob Details

Bob sets out on a dangerous journey in search of his long-lost sister with the help of his two best friends, Ivan and Ruby. As a hurricane approaches and time is running out, Bob finds courage he never knew he had and learns the true meaning of frien...

Get a Copy :

Amazon ABEBOOKS
Title:The One and Only Bob
Edition Language:English
ISBN:null
Format Type:

    The One and Only Bob Reviews

  • Montzalee Wittmann

    The One and Only Bob (The One and Only Ivan #2) by Katherine Applegate was a great sequel to Ivan. I don't think it was as heartbreaking, which I am thankful for, but it had plenty of emotions. Bob is...

  • Ms. Yingling

    E ARC provided by Edelweiss PlusBob survives on his own, thank you very much, but it's kind of nice to have Julia and her comfortable house now that Ivan and Ruby have been moved to the zoo. Since Jul...

  • Jillian Heise

    So much fun being back in this world, especially in Bob's head!...

  • Mischenko

    After reading The One and Only Ivan and learning that Bob would now get his own story, we couldn’t wait to read this. In this story we follow our little four-legged friend, Bob, who’s now been ado...

  • Darla

    Remember that puppy in "The One and Only Ivan?" He has gotten his own book! As a hurricane approaches, Bob goes with George and Julia to visit the animal sanctuary. After seeing his best friend Ivan a...

  • Skip

    For me, this was a huge letdown from The One and Only Ivan, which was based on a true story. 2.5 stars, rounded up. I did not care for the silly dog stuff, which comprised the first third of the book:...

  • Jennifer Mangler

    If I hadn't read and completely loved The One and Only Ivan, this book wouldn't have had much of an impact. If I hadn't already cared about Bob and Ivan and Stella and Julia, this book wouldn't have g...

  • Liana Grace

    The cutest - a definite must for fans of The One and Only Ivan. ...

  • Alaina

    I am so happy to dive into Bob's adventure! Plus it was super cute to see everyone that I loved all over again and exciting to meet some new characters! I've also really enjoyed Bob and Ivan's friends...

  • Michael Finocchiaro

    After we adored The One and Only Ivan, my daughter and I breathlessly awaited the sequel about Bob and were not disappointed. Ivan and Ruby are of course at the zoo now and Bob is taken care of by Jul...